Ease of Writing

Comes from not caring what others think.

Aimée Sparrow
3 min readMar 15, 2022
Pixabay License

It’s much easier to write when we do not think much about what others think of us. Even though we are social animals, requiring the acceptance of others in order to be happy and to thrive, it is possible to rise above this and become unmoved by the opinions of others. For me, I gave up on worrying about that trivial matter since there are bigger concerns on my mind, including whether I’ll ever feel emotions fully again due to being forced to be overmedicated, or if I could ever relax about future wellness, due to being unable to overcome personal struggles and find a way to succeed and reach my goals.

Luckily enough, I did take specific steps to climb out of misery and despair so I could find a way to succeed and progress with my goals and be a fully ingratiated human who lives on Earth, rather than some kind of outsider who has been rejected by every system in place. I still have a habit of not worrying about what others think, and therefore I feel it’s much easier to speak my mind.

On top of this, my Aimee Sparrow alias is a pen name so it’s not widely known among all friends and family. Therefore, I can more freely express my views and opinions as it’s not connected to a real live person — myself. I am free to be anonymous as I please and also state my opinions passionately as needed to possibly…

--

--

Aimée Sparrow

An explorer of the philosophy behind psychology and what we dream to inspire peace and solace from suffering. aimee.sparrowling@gmail.com