Where Inner Strength Comes From

Life can be challenging, but many of us come through alive.

Aimée Sparrow
2 min readMay 25, 2023
Content License

You will continue to thrive as long as a fight remains in you. Strong people do not tolerate mediocrity. When faced with a challenge, we put in our all and do what we can to improve our lives and situation, as well as the situation of others. Many events on Earth can make a person lose spirit or lose hope. Believe me; I’ve been there. The difference is that I showed resiliency and bounced back.

There are people, feelings, and events that try our patience to such an extent that we become bedridden, writhing in pain. For what? Is it worth it? Only by looking deep inside yourself will you find out. I always seek to discover why I feel the way I do and why my emotions overwhelm me. I realize what I truly care about, where my passions lie, and what I desire from this world.

Much of what happens comes from a carefully planned subconscious path, both within our minds and bodies and externally. That’s why our coincident nature reaches out to other energetic entities and manipulates waking reality using our brain's vast expanse of subconscious intellect. This is how we can guide and influence manifestation, reach for and gain the right results, reach the desired goals, and become who we want to be and know where we want to go.

--

--

Aimée Sparrow

An explorer of the philosophy behind psychology and what we dream to inspire peace and solace from suffering. aimee.sparrowling@gmail.com